Pet Sitter Profile


Denver 80221

"Thanks for checking out my page! I love dogs (all breeds and sizes). I work from home and can offer sitting in your home or at mine for a well behaved dog. I require a meet and greet beforehand to make sure it is a good fit for both you and your dog as well as me. I grew up with dogs and had an Australian Cattle dog, Skye, who passed in 2015 from old age. Instead of getting another dog, I have became a foster and volunteer for New Hope Cattle Dogs. I have also fostered in the past for Animal Rescue of the Rockies. I dog sit for friends and family to get my "dog fix" in. I have dog-sat for the following breeds to name a few: mini poodle, standard poodle, pit bull, boxer, mini dachshund, terrier mix, lab, water spaniel, and many many many unknown adopted mixes. Reside in Midtown: Ask about Midtown Rates!"

Status Active
User Rating
Member Since Jun 14, 2016
Contact Pet Sitter


Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please let us know your message.

Request to book

Start Date
Select start date
End Date
Select end date
Select service
Additional Pet
Invalid Input

About Me

Enter your name
Enter your email address
Enter your phone number
Enter your address
Dogma Profile URL here
Invalid URL

My Pets

Describe your pet (or pets) in detail
Please provide information about your pets


Dog Boarding (per night)
Each additional dog: $5
House Visits (per visit)
Each additional pet: $3
In House Pet Sitting (per night)
Dog Walking (per day)
Each additional dog: $5
Doggy Day Care (per day)
Each additional dog: $5

Submit Testimonial

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Anti-spam code  Refresh Invalid Input


No testimonials yet!